Home > Uncategorized > Welcome!

Welcome!

Welcome everyone to my own Custom Stage & Texture Hack Site for Super Smash Bros. Brawl! 🙂

Here you will know(probably) all of the stages I made from the 1st ever one I made! After Dec 20, 2008, I should be able to make my own custom Textures for Brawl Characters! When I do, all will go here!

Enjoy, for now!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. ???
    12/17/2008 at 12:15 am

    Hey Power Marshall,

    Can I join yur team

    and are you the Power Marshall from gscentral

    (I’m “someonewhodied”, from gscentral, SSB Master from Mariokartwii.com, and thats about it)

  2. 12/17/2008 at 12:28 am

    Hey, do you need another member?
    If you want, I can join, and I will add textures once I know how to make them.

    Also, I have a capture card, and we all know that videos>pictures.

  3. powermarshall
    12/18/2008 at 1:20 am

    I could use y’all. Sure. 😀
    Now… how to do it… :p

  4. 12/18/2008 at 10:01 pm

    as i said before i’ll join, i have wayyyy to much time on my hands. i gnore my last e-mail i sent you.

  5. 12/24/2008 at 4:29 am

    Hey, I’m having trouble hexing the textures, but if you can hex, I can give you the textures and you can hex them, if you want me to help.

  6. LightDemonCodeH
    12/24/2008 at 4:52 am

    not wanting to join just wondering if you could make a Melee skin for Ike and Link. I know it kinda retro, but it wouldn’t look right with a Melee Marth and Roy and Brawl Ike and Link.

  7. 12/25/2008 at 7:31 am

    Lol, I’m actually working on a Melee Link right now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

