Home > Custom Stages > What if Battlefield were bigger?

What if Battlefield were bigger?

What if? I would then say look at the pictures to see! No, no. I’d would really say it would look something like Final Destination but having platforms on it( or something like that).

Anyways… my first stage, creation, and thought of a stage; in Brawl!

Double Battlefield

Double Battlefield

Heh, Mario's begining his free run.

Heh, Mario's begining his free run.

Aw no... It looks to me Pikachu and Kirby have team-up on Mario!

Aw no... It looks to me Pikachu and Kirby have team-up on Mario!

Oh no... Kirby's gonna get it!

Oh no... Kirby's gonna get it!

Well, what do you know? Seems Lakuta is coming into play!

Well, what do you know? Seems Lakuta is coming into play!

Kirby! Run from the Fire!

Kirby!! Run!!!! Run from the Fire!!!!!

Obviously this is real what Battlefield would look like IF it were bigger. 😉

Categories: Custom Stages
  1. powermarshall
    12/17/2008 at 12:12 am

    FIRST!!!

  2. 12/17/2008 at 12:28 am

    Er, second? I Don’t get it.

  3. 12/17/2008 at 2:29 am

    nice job, needed a full stage screen shot though, also i’m ready to join if you need me.

  4. 12/17/2008 at 2:58 pm

    by the way whats your e-mail?

  5. powermarshall
    12/17/2008 at 8:26 pm
  6. ???
    12/17/2008 at 11:31 pm

    Um
    @Powermarshall
    i sent you a PM at gscentral with my textures
    Didja get em??

  7. powermarshall
    12/18/2008 at 1:32 am

    Yea.

  8. ???
    12/18/2008 at 5:14 am

    Didja test them??

    BTW, I’ll send you black yoshi later (still need to get rid of the remaining blue PIXELS

  9. powermarshall
    12/18/2008 at 9:17 pm

    Well, I don’t know how to do it, as I don’t have a ModChip. PM me over at GSC.

  10. ???
    12/19/2008 at 4:24 am

    PM sent

    and download link in it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

