Home > Texture Hacks > Power’s Character Textures List

Power’s Character Textures List

These will be where ALL my Texture Names will go. UnderLined mines they’ve been made.

[Mario]
George Mario Lopez / Dr. Mario / Mario No`Stache / Melee
[Luigi]
waLuigi / Byakogan Luigi / Luigi No`Stache / Melee
[Peach]
Zero Suit Peach / Bald Peach! / Melee
[Bower]
Dry(my kind) / Copper(From smb Z) / Shadow / Melee
[Donkey Kong]
Bear / WWE Triple H Bear / WWE HBK Bear / Melee
[Diddy Kong]
Yeti / Forest / Street / Icey blue
[Wario]
Santa Clause / Elf / Robot / ??? / ???
[Yoshi]
Yoshi Baddadly / Bare / Melee
[Samus]
Master Chief(My kind) / Shoulder Bladed / megaMAN / Melee
[Pit]
Rainbow / Demon / ??? / ???
[Ice Climbers]
Magic / Shadow / ??? / Melee
[R.O.B]
Golden / ??? / Rainbow / Wall-e
[Kirby]
Boo / Waldee dee / (doo) / Squeeky / Melee
[MetaKnight]
Maskless (my own) / White / Black / Gold
[DeDeDe]
Shadow / big Knight from LOZ / Robot / ??? / ???
[Olimar]
i-Ninja / Toad / ???

[Fox]
Melee/ Wolf / Bare?! / ???

[Falco]
Melee / mGreen / ??? / ???

[Wolf]
No Jacket / Bare / Brown / Red

[C. Falcon]
Sammari Goro / Mario?!! / Jason! / ??!!

[Pikachu]
Melee / Pichu(my kind :p) / Ferret / Raichu

[Poke`mon Trainer]
??? / ??? / ??? / ???

[Squrtille]

[Ivysaur]

[Charizard]
Note: You CAN NOT STEAL my ideas! Every Idea is new.

All rights reserved of Characters to Nintendo®, but Texture Ideas are to me, Power Alex Marshall©@®
Don’t worry. This will be up dated as time flies.

Merry ChrisTmas! 🙂

Categories: Texture Hacks
  1. ???
    12/20/2008 at 3:35 am

    Hey Power Marshall, Put my textures on the list too

    I’ll be part of the team officially tomorrow if you go by what you said (it’s only you until the ]EE[ guide is released)

    and after tomorrow night, I won’t be online for at LEAST a week since I’m moving and my parents need to reconnect to the internet at the new house (and other stuff like tv, phone, ect…)

  2. powermarshall
    12/20/2008 at 4:46 am

    These will be mine. When you’re officaly joined, which you are, you will blog-post your own Texs there. Sorry… 🙂

  3. 12/20/2008 at 4:47 am

    KK

    DIDJA test my stages???

  4. 12/20/2008 at 4:58 am

    and can i felp make some o them sometime (like next week since I don’t have the net for at LEAST a week after tomorrow)

  5. powermarshall
    12/20/2008 at 12:17 pm

    Alright but waut a little. 🙂

  6. Panda
    12/25/2008 at 3:19 pm

    Interesting list, I wouldve never thought of making i Ninja from olimar sounds awesome. ^^

  7. SuperCoins
    01/01/2009 at 4:36 pm

    How the hell can you copyright ideas?
    I’ve had some of those ideas before you?
    I’ve made some of those textures already. Does that mean your going to sue me because i used your ideas, before you even thought/made of them?

    No idea is new. Someone else has most likely thought of them before.

    It’s like copyrighting your thoughts so that no-one can think the same as you. People have free-will whether they like it or not. You can’t just take it away.

  8. powermarshall
    01/03/2009 at 2:15 pm

    I know that, SuperCoins. But like I said in the post “Every Idea is new” Which does mean that two people can make a “George Mario Lopez” It’s isn’t gonna be the same. One will be his, the other will be the other’s. So yes, another person is thinking of making master cheif from samus already.

    Though, if I make one as well this will be MY KIND. His will be HIS KIND. So when I say you can’t steal my ideas, I mean to say once they have been posted in, you can’t say “I was gonna make one like that, so this is mine!”

    No. It won’t be that. I’m sorry for misleading you, SuperCoins. I didn’t think about this more. Sorry…

  9. Eisley
    01/04/2009 at 12:44 am

    Well i can understand stealing as in CLAIMING to be their when you made it…but if they decided to make one of their own after you made yours that should be ok right? Since you DID say that two people can have the same idea, but it will obviously be their kind, since it will be practically impossible to make an exact replica unless they were intending to do so. 😀

  10. powermarshall
    01/12/2009 at 9:44 pm

    Exactly, Eisley!

  11. 01/15/2009 at 5:12 pm

    @powermarshall
    Ok then, be sure to proof read things before you post them.
    But also i wouldn’t say that your ideas(character textures) could be copyrighted.
    As you can’t stop me making a texture even if you have already made it and posted it.

    Also there are many many flaws in some of your textures.
    Like Bald peach, if you make he hair transparent. You would see inside her head.
    It’s like making link’s tunic transparent. You wont see his body you’ll see through him.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

