Home > 1 > my new Gravitar!

my new Gravitar!

Lol, I didn’t know it wrked so srry Leon! Anyways, so there’s 2 part to this.

Furst is this:

Aww, how cute! ;D

Aww, how cute! ;D

 

And this:

HOTTTT!

HOTTTT!

Credit or the Midna pic goes to Skyfoam, but I edited  little… hope that’s okay… XD
Original pic is HERE.
Hope you’ll enoy it as I’ll be using it on \PN/! 😀
Categories: 1
  1. 02/20/2009 at 12:32 am

    I don’t care what you think, but Midna is ZETA Sexy! >XD

    • 02/20/2009 at 12:39 am

      haha I changed mine back so I wouldn’t give away my identity on another blog I’m running with a few friends. (Over there i rated my icon R so it wouldnt show here :))
      Plus the last trace of my identity went down with Leon’s site. If anyone noticed, there was another user with the same exact avatar as me…
      But I do like your new gravatar PM. its pretty wicked awesome 😀

  2. 02/20/2009 at 12:42 am

    Thanks, I’m (agai) starting to get in the “upsested with Midna” Phase lol. Ah well, but that’s how awesome She is! 😀

  3. Leon
    02/20/2009 at 12:54 pm

    Midna IS Zetta Sexy, I’d tap her any day :3

  4. 02/21/2009 at 1:33 am

    6.6 Me as well, Leon. 9.9 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

