Home > Pikachu, Texture Hacks > Double Update: The ‘Chu and Seaweed!

Double Update: The ‘Chu and Seaweed!

Hehe haha! Another Pikachu and mah furst link! For the pikachu, it has Expressions only to be known as… MANGA/ANIME! That’s right, you heard it right! IT’S ANICHU! … oh, and seaweed link… lol, Originally, link was suppose to be… something else.

pics…

What? What's wrong with my face.

"What? What's wrong with my face."

"Stop! Don't look at me!"

"Stop! Don't look at me!"

"Y' Know, it's kind of rude to stare..."

"Y' Know, it's kind of rude to stare..."

"That's it! Let's go! I'm gonna kill you!"

"That's it! Let's go! I'm gonna kill you!"

"hmm, I don't know... should I?"

"hmm, I don't know... should I?"

seaweed Shield.

seaweed Shield.

seaweed hair and sliph.

seaweed hair and sliph.

but the sword stays!

but the sword stays!

Both: "why are you looking at me like that?!"

Both: "why are you looking at me like that?!"

Both: "TIME to FIGHT!" Smashball: "hehe"

Both: "TIME to FIGHT!" Smashball: "hehe"

Categories: Pikachu, Texture Hacks
  1. 02/22/2009 at 11:08 pm

    Reminds me of ling-ling

  2. Leon
    02/22/2009 at 11:35 pm

    Awesome stuff! … and uh …. I’m kind asorry about posting just now …. we must’ve posted together … I’m really sorry

    still, These are both awesome

  3. 02/23/2009 at 12:31 am

    It doesn’t matter waht comes furst, as long as it is a texture! :3

  4. 02/23/2009 at 1:05 am

    pretty cool stuff. and check your gmail shortly

  5. purplecatgowoof
    02/23/2009 at 5:26 am

    lol dat pikachu is awesome

  6. Dhragen
    02/24/2009 at 8:30 pm

    i probably got nightmares with the pikachu one, nice, XDD

  7. 02/25/2009 at 3:25 am

    Wow, an expert texture’er… Tha’ts a furst!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

