Home > \PN/ news, \PN/ SSBB Movie > IT GOT SONIC!

IT GOT SONIC!

Okay, okay. So I lied, lol. Sorry. Anyways where did we leave off? Well, let’s see… oh, yeah: SONIC! RUN!! NOOOOO!!!!! It CAN’T BE!!! IT Got Sonic!

No, not sonic. You serious? No…. Well, let’s just see this cursed sonic… sob.

Heheh, I'm here.

Heheh, I'm here.

  

You think I'm not real? I'm real enough!

You think I'm not real? I'm real enough!

"I will crush you as Sonic won't!"

"I will crush you as Sonic won't!"

"I have no mercy to you!"

"I have no mercy to you!"

"Hey! You!" "Heh, so it begins..."

"Hey! You!" "Heh, so it begins..."

"...SONIC!"

"...SONIC!"

"This is the END FOR YOU!"

"This is the END FOR YOU!"

"...so, we are the same."

"...so, we are the same."

How can Sonic be still alive? What is Katago thinking? Only time will tell. 😉

 

Categories: \PN/ news, \PN/ SSBB Movie
  1. 03/05/2009 at 11:45 pm

    I guess you like it then lol

    I can quick make the whole eye white if you want so you dont have the black dot there, otherwise you can just leave it 🙂

  2. purplecatgowoof
    03/06/2009 at 3:09 am

    Kwl, the eyes look mint!!

  3. Super Yirbi
    03/06/2009 at 6:51 am

    Looks like a Chao went nuts and started doodling on a Super Sonic.

    This is interesting.

  4. 03/06/2009 at 12:15 pm

    Thanks ya. I lol’d.

  5. fireking220
    03/16/2009 at 11:23 am

    cool just do me a favor dont copy my cursed characters. Otherwise nice job the markings could be a little nicer though. And a little note on markings, too much can be a badddd thing so dont over due it.

  6. 03/17/2009 at 5:43 am

    @fireking220- can you show me a pic of your cursed characters (just so I know what not to do)
    We dont want to copy you, but I don’t know what your textures look like

  7. fireking220
  8. 03/17/2009 at 5:43 pm

    yeah thats not a problem. we arent even close 🙂

  9. 03/17/2009 at 7:58 pm

    I lol’d.

  10. fireking220
    03/17/2009 at 11:03 pm

    lol Twilight Mario’s done btw check ur pms on SCHC powermarshall

  11. WaddleDee
    03/26/2009 at 8:35 pm

    shoulda used a different sonic for this…. I don’t want to lose the default textures in mai package

  12. 03/27/2009 at 3:54 am

    @WaddleDee- you can unpack the pac and then just copy and paste those textures into a new sonic. (all you need is ASH 2.2 to do that)

    Theoretically, i could make every snake the default snake by doing that, but that would be no fun, now would it? lol

  13. Power Marsahll
    03/27/2009 at 9:59 am

    It could but that would just be weird way of using Igglyboo’s “any color” code

  14. 03/27/2009 at 11:17 am

    More work lol
    I forgot he made that code

  15. 03/27/2009 at 7:53 pm

    Yeah, I forget codes as well. hehe 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

