Home > Texture Hacks, Videos, \PN/ news > FerretChu Intro Video

FerretChu Intro Video

I really should have done this Way back! Anyways I’ll do more vids (So Subscribe! :D), this is just mah furst. So back from the \PN/ Grave is FERRETCHU!

 

Vid

  1. 03/11/2009 at 9:39 am

    no offense, but i don’t think the video has good graphics.

  2. Super Yirbi
    03/11/2009 at 9:43 am

    Good movie, and pretty good handling of the camera, almost like M.A.L.R. However, the quality of the video could use an upgrade; I had difficulty seeing it.

  3. 03/11/2009 at 9:45 am

    Lol, I know. I have a suckish camera. 😀
    Hopefully I could fix that.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

