Home > Stickman, \PN/ news > Finally Released

Finally Released

Phantom Wings has just released version 1.3 of the Dynamic SD loader code. This lets you use textures using Gecko OS. The Code can be found here:


The Code 

(if you need to make an account on GSCentral to see this, please do so. It is free and they have a great community there. If you register, please enter one of our names as a referrer in the process.)

Categories: Stickman, \PN/ news
  1. Bonzai
    03/13/2009 at 7:23 pm

    First, and unfortunately I am not logged in at GS Central

  2. Leon
    03/13/2009 at 8:05 pm

    OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

    F****NG YES!!!!!!

    I’LL NEVER HAVE TO BURN ANOTHER DISC FOR BRAWL 😀
    IM SO FREAKING HAPPY :D:D:D:D

  3. 03/13/2009 at 8:44 pm

    leon keep the swearing down please.

  4. yoho97
    03/13/2009 at 8:52 pm

    OMFG YES! Now I just have to wait an eternity till someone decides to port these codes to work with Pal versions of SSBB, yeah! (I wish I would knew how to port codes soooo much right now..)

  5. yoho97
    03/13/2009 at 10:52 pm

    Great, now I just have to wait an eternity till someone decides to port these codes to work with Pal versions of SSBB. (I wish I would knew how to port codes soooo much right now..)

  6. Bonzai
    03/14/2009 at 7:41 am

    Logged in 😀
    Power Marshall I know your a devoted Christian but can I make Phantom Wings my god?

  7. 03/14/2009 at 8:05 am

    if your hindu yes.

  8. 03/14/2009 at 9:09 am

    Kind of an odd question, but why does SS link to virtually every well known hacking team EXCEPT you guys, even when you’ve been around longer than a few of them?

    • 03/14/2009 at 9:57 am

      @Super Yirbi,
      They just plain don’t like us :p

      And UPDATE PW’s code was updated. version 1.1 is out and it allows stages to be used

  9. 03/14/2009 at 9:48 am

    i really don’t know yirbi…
    i don’t think they see us as good as them, or they want to keep as much attention on them as possible XD

  10. 03/14/2009 at 10:06 am

    @Bonzai
    Consider him like EXTREMELY GIFTED, and you’re all set. 😉

  11. guest
    03/14/2009 at 11:10 am

    Sweet this is going to be awesome. I just wish he’d explain it a little better I can’t seem to get anything to wokr. No textures show up. I don’t think I am putting the directory in the right place. Does anyone here know exactly where you should put Privat/Wii/APPS/RSBE/pf/Fighter/Fit[character][#].pcs?

  12. someonewhodied
    03/14/2009 at 7:01 pm

    F*** Yes, I CAN SAVE MY DISKS FOR OTHER GAmES THAT I WANT

  13. Leon
    03/14/2009 at 8:39 pm

    It’s not all of SS, just mopst, like PZT and Dhragen and so on, they just think of PN as “derr, they suck were bettah than dem”

  14. 03/14/2009 at 11:45 pm

    @guest- the directory is wrong (PW wrote it slightly wrong bbut its minor)

    the directory is private/wii/app/RSBE/pf/fighter/Fit[character][#].pcs/.pac (if needed)

    If you still have trouble, just take a snapshot in brawl, save it to the sd card and once you put it on your computer, go to private/wii/app/RSBE and then put your pf/fighter.FitCharacter##.pac/.pcs

  15. Megaron
    03/15/2009 at 7:20 pm

    I talked to PW and he said he’d try and port the code to PAL. I pointed him to a PAL code list where it said who made what code, so most likely he’ll be able to team up with someone and port it.

  16. yoho97
    03/15/2009 at 9:55 pm

    @ Megaron
    That’s really great to hear.
    I decided to just download an NTSC-US iso of brawl and wasting a disk a last time so I can use these codes (an other great US codes), but a working Dynamic SD loader code for my original Pal SSBB would be even better, because every now and then I get Disk read errors with burned disks, which is annoying.
    P.S.:
    As I can see he also updated the code already to version 1.3 (when did 1.2 came out lol) so if this code get’s ported to pal it will be old again because of new versions of the us code.

  17. injured2day
    03/16/2009 at 8:05 am

    this makes it so much easier on me..i was getting down to my last DVD’s

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

