Home > Stickman, Texture Hacks > Riddler’s Revenge

Riddler’s Revenge

I’m not talking about the roller coaster either. It has been a few years since the he has done any crimes, but the obsession to make riddles has been overwhelming him. He just can’t sit too long without leaving clues to his crimes. He could have continued with his crime spree years ago, but he found some donuts that he liked, and well, gained a LOT of weight,

I give you, the Riddler.
By the way, What weighs six ounces, sits in a tree, and is very dangerous?

Answer: A sparrow with a machine gun.

DOWNLOAD
PICTURES NOW!

Not the best choice in background

Not the best choice in background

Five Dollar Footlong

Five Dollar Footlong

I will eat you

I will eat you

I'm a frog!

I'm a frog!

That is actually Snake's shadow (with a little heart in it)

That is actually Snake's shadow (with a little heart in it)

That can't be too good. Why does he have garlic?

That can't be too good. Why does he have garlic?

I promise, I did do it

I promise, I did do it

(smash ball)

(smash ball)

Ouch

Ouch

Categories: Stickman, Texture Hacks
  1. 03/17/2009 at 6:40 pm

    Cinco dolare footlong

    I mean good texture. It’d work better on CF though.

  2. 03/17/2009 at 7:57 pm

    I lol’d.

  3. Leon
    03/17/2009 at 9:34 pm

    “Who’s afraid of the big, bad, BAT?”

    Apparently not Mr.E.Nigma

  4. 03/17/2009 at 9:51 pm

    My my…

  5. fireking220
    03/17/2009 at 10:49 pm

    lol nice

  6. purplecatgowoof
    03/18/2009 at 2:20 am

    kwl but didnt expect it on Wario

  7. 03/18/2009 at 2:30 am

    I was planning to do robin on wario as well, but robin is [not my favorite]. and wario is just amazing for any type of comic book character

  8. 03/18/2009 at 3:47 am

    Coolio

  9. 03/18/2009 at 7:54 am

    I’m suprised you didn’t put a riddle in the update. Kool texture.

    • 03/18/2009 at 8:37 am

      Thanks and just added one now. (I couldn’t remember one when I posted this originally lol)

  10. 03/18/2009 at 9:15 am

    Fixed the post a little, Sticky. So now it’s more oriented. 😉

  11. 03/18/2009 at 9:39 am

    thanks. wordpress hates me.
    (and check your PMs 😀 )

  12. 03/19/2009 at 7:39 am

    XD at the riddle
    I like random textures like these; this reminds me of Mr. L

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

