Home > Stickman > Filler

Filler

It’s been quiet… too quiet.
I was bored so I decided to check out what Kyogre would look like green. I was just testing out some Photoshop tools and it looked cool in the pictures

It’s not that pretty, but I like it better than the blue normal one.

Download: Alloy | Kyogre

Oh yeah… I also made an alloy texture. He blends into the Zebes stage nicely. This was the red one before I got to it.

Pictures

Categories: Stickman
  1. purplecatgowoof
    03/29/2009 at 8:54 am

    lol Kyogre looks like it’s gonna be seasick

  2. 03/29/2009 at 7:52 pm

    What the Nickolodeon

  3. Leon
    03/29/2009 at 8:14 pm

    I tried making a Alloy texture with ASH, but it would never hex >_<

  4. 03/29/2009 at 9:00 pm

    Yeah, sorry bout that.

  5. 03/29/2009 at 10:05 pm

    @Leon, have you ever used screentoaster before? (screentoaster.com)
    could you send me a video of what you are doing because i could probably help fix it. (screentoaster will take the video)

    @PM, that’s ok. you’ve been busy. (did you get the movie textures?)

  6. 03/30/2009 at 12:59 am

    Stickman: yeah. The movie is COMING!!! Just two more textures.

  7. 04/10/2009 at 5:44 am

    Ha!!!

  8. 06/10/2009 at 9:55 am

    Added download links because I didn’t do that when I posted them

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

