Home > Rapping, \PN/ news > 4 days Powerless… surprise included

4 days Powerless… surprise included

Well, this is my last day here for 4 days. After that I’ll be back. Now I going to a church camp and will be there. So the other members will take over for now. Anyways TODAY, I’ve been searching and found some awesome vids so I got in the mood to rap a little. Anyways, here’s my furst Rap: (tell me what cha think.)

Power Rap

 

Yo, this is me, this is mah name!
All the other Rappers? I ain’t the same!
Man, You’re disgracing ya self! Look at that Shirt!
Now you know why I’m gonna make you hurt!

It’s a big disease you always send!
You probably got your biggest disease fan Micheal Jackson!
Are you stupid? do you know me?
So weak, You can’t even make a yourself bleed.

Don’t worry, I’ll take care of that.
You’ve got guts man, but you have no Balls in your sack!
C’mon you think I’m bluffing? It’s already been said.
Think I’m lieing? I’ve already got your mom on my bed?

That shurt is trash, really ugly.
And no one can beat you there.
But that’s the only contest you’ll win
as no one IS GONNA CARE!

Categories: Rapping, \PN/ news
  1. 04/05/2009 at 3:22 am

    not bad, I don’t care for rap personally.

  2. SouledgeLink
    04/05/2009 at 9:02 am

    Neither do I good fellow. Neither do I.

  3. 04/05/2009 at 9:27 am

    wow.

  4. 04/05/2009 at 10:28 am

    … Michael Jackson 0_o

  5. 04/05/2009 at 7:58 pm

    heh, I know.

  6. 04/06/2009 at 12:56 am

    Alright I’m leaving now, BYE. LATER!

  7. 06/27/2009 at 8:38 pm

    I think Michael’s Jackson died cause this rap… I sorry Michael! I sorry!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

