Home > Produces, Stickman > Produced Stage: Onett (Melee)

Produced Stage: Onett (Melee)

With PM not going to be here for a while, I will try to have an update every day. I can’t guarentee a texture but I will definately have another stage availible… speaking of which, I already have one now.

Now you can have all the TGA’s for Onett in the Melee stages.

DOWNLOAD

Categories: Produces, Stickman
  1. 04/05/2009 at 9:27 am

    lol, I lol’d.

  2. 04/05/2009 at 9:55 pm

    Thanks, do you think you can give a current_mod.ash file and the 001.bin so I can use it with ASH?

  3. 04/05/2009 at 11:09 pm

    if you have the pac, just run it in ssbextract and the 001.bin will come out. i dont think the ASH will work without the pac as far as i know

  4. 04/05/2009 at 11:52 pm

    Okay, I am on XP, so TK 421 will hopefully do it for me. I got the .pac’s before from…
    Wait a second, I think I got them from you.

  5. 04/05/2009 at 11:59 pm

    Maybe. I dont remember. I’m on xp as well. SSBExtract can work in xp. I can put up a guide later if you need one.. although Google has all the answers.

  6. 04/06/2009 at 12:13 am

    My only problem is SSBExtract. Everything else I should be able to figure out.

  7. 04/06/2009 at 1:47 am

    Actually… you can run the stage.pac in ASH, but close ash before it deletes the folder because it will get an error. this will give you your 001.bin if you time it right

  8. 04/06/2009 at 6:30 am

    ….

    Holy crap…

    It worked…

    need to lie down…

    I feel happy…

  9. 04/06/2009 at 6:34 am

    … Thank you Stickman. Anything I can do for you?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

