Home > Produces, Stickman > Produced Stage: Big Blue

Produced Stage: Big Blue

I just realized that everything I posted was a Melee stage. Oh well. this is the last download update until I make more of them. I’m pretty sure PM is coming back tomorrow or the next day. Whichever it is, there should be a texture update from me tomorrow, but if there isn’t then I’ll still be working on it. I have a week and a half off for spring break starting now, so I should have a lot of new things in the next week or so.
Don’t think I forgot about the stage though.

DOWNLOAD

Categories: Produces, Stickman
  1. 04/09/2009 at 7:00 pm

    Nice, I almost have a stage done. I didn’t think you meant it when you said exactly the same size.

  2. 04/09/2009 at 9:39 pm

    well when you think about it, the 001.bin is a certain size when extracted from the stage, so if it is bigger, then it wont fit in the space provided, but when i tried it smaller, it still froze

  3. 04/10/2009 at 4:42 am

    Yeah, I had the same problem. Adding zeros doesn’t work. I need to show you what I did to the file to make it fit. Random colors and coolfaces everywhere. Hope it doesn’t show up.

  4. 04/10/2009 at 5:35 am

    oh WTF I can’t add one zero! One lousy Zero!

  5. 04/10/2009 at 5:40 am

    Hm.

  6. 04/10/2009 at 6:39 am

    Update, can’t subtract zero’s either. *punches wall again*

  7. 04/10/2009 at 8:19 pm

    update, straight lines compress really well

  8. 04/11/2009 at 12:06 am

    Well, update again, Manually doing that crap made it even smaller. It looks like guess and check is the best bet.

  9. 04/11/2009 at 1:50 am

    1 byte off.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

