Home > Stickman > Small Blender Tutorial

Small Blender Tutorial

I made a quick 8-minute video on how to put textures in Blender. Don’t make fun of my slow typing or absent-mindedness. I kinda forgot what I was doing halfway into it haha.

Categories: Stickman
  1. 04/16/2009 at 6:18 am

    This is better viewed in fullscreen mode

  2. fireking220
    04/16/2009 at 9:00 am

    Blender eh.I dont rlly use blender that much. For some reason i find 3ds max easier to use. O and I was kinda hoping to join ur team if its ok with Powermarshall

  3. fireking220
    04/18/2009 at 1:13 am

    Nvm I alredy found someone

  4. 04/19/2009 at 2:55 am

    Hm, you type faster than I do, and you didn’t seem to absent-minded. (Then again was wasn’t paying full attention myself.) Anyways, do you think you could use this to find out what “chews” are in common.pac?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

