Home > 1 > As of now, all my projects are on pause until june 19

As of now, all my projects are on pause until june 19

ya wanna know why???
well my parents said that if I get a 4.0 gpa (straight “A”s) in school, I can do whatever I want 24/7
and I can’t unless I don’t get distracted by the 2 textures expeccted by me (Dr mario, and Shadow)
I will still post every now and then and I might play/work on textures a bit on sundays, I will still post on gscentral monday-friday since I have computers class and I finished a 3 week project already (still got 2.5 weeks left)

Categories: 1
  1. purplecatgowoof
    05/05/2009 at 5:41 pm

    Lulz on my that’s mah b-day and also

    eleventeenth!

    And good luck may the force be with you young padawan.

  2. Xion509
    05/05/2009 at 6:50 pm

    Good luck, and remember, we’re all counting on you. (Airplane)

  3. Xion509
    05/05/2009 at 6:51 pm

    Also, don’t get too distracted. And you might want to keep polishing that project, bro.

  4. 05/05/2009 at 9:36 pm

    You should just be doing this for you. It’s your future, after all. I wouldn’t bother with Dr. Mario or Shadow. There’s enough of Shadow already and Dr. Mario…well not much can be done with him anyway.

    Don’t believe your parents…IT’S A TRAP.

  5. Tykam93
    05/06/2009 at 4:34 am

    Lol my parents are the same way… cept i don’t texture hack
    Good luck!

  6. 05/06/2009 at 4:59 am

    Well I wish you the best of luck.

  7. someonewhodied
    05/06/2009 at 8:25 pm

    note: I will still upload 1 stage that I finished before

  8. 05/08/2009 at 7:29 am

    Good luck. And please try to finish both Dr. Mario and Shadow after you’re done with school.

  9. Jacob
    05/08/2009 at 8:59 am

    @Super Yirbi
    he’s model hacking it too you know, Right?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

