Home > 1, injured2day, Leon, SomeoneWhoDied, Stickman, Texture Hacks, Wojogamer, \PN/ news > PowerNation Loses Another One…

PowerNation Loses Another One…

Sorry guys… I just don’t think I should be here anymore. For the guys who haven’t noticed i didn’t hex at all, but stickman hexed for me (he made dementio and blazario). After he left I went to injured2day. I sent him a post a week ago and have not heard back from him. All the other members are to lazy, to busy, or an emo prick However, I’m not leaving the community.I will post the photo edits I made for Stickman and Injured2day on deviantart. I’m sorry it came to this, but i don’t see any other way. What a way to start off being a teen.

  1. 05/12/2009 at 4:27 am

    Again, sorry.

  2. Bonzai
    05/12/2009 at 6:22 am

    I really don’t understand, why do you need someone to hex for you? Oh well, sorry to see you go.

  3. 05/12/2009 at 9:26 am

    i don’t have photoshop or a good photo editor, plus i don’t have ASH or any of the other tools… and above all i can’t burn or use hacks.

  4. ...
    05/12/2009 at 10:27 am

    Just close this site already. Your members are dropping like flies, resorting to posting updates for thier birthday. It’s over.

  5. 05/12/2009 at 10:39 am

    all you had to do was ask… i can send a serial for PS and send you all the pacs and ash tools. PM me on GSC first

    Sorry… I didnt mean for this to happen

  6. 05/12/2009 at 8:48 pm

    @…
    same thing happened to kitty corp earlier.

    @stickman
    no, ASH and the other tools slow my computer down way to much.

  7. Bonzai
    05/13/2009 at 3:43 am

    Oh, I’m sorry.

  8. Piepi
    05/13/2009 at 5:31 am

    Goddamn it why is everyone leaving the team D:

    you guys are awesome even if you can’t hex

    come on…*sniffle*…group hug

  9. SSBBMAN
    05/13/2009 at 9:45 am

    …uh, what type of computer are you using? I’m using an ancient Windows XP with less than 20 GBs. It works fine.

  10. fireking220
    05/13/2009 at 11:14 am

    you have to come up with something HUGE for u to get back on track. I love u guys and I wouldn’t want u to close down. If there is anything I can do I’ll be glad to help

  11. 05/13/2009 at 10:47 pm

    the huge thing will come in the summer… WOOT!!! I AM 50% DONE WITH MDL0ASH
    and wojo:
    try running the proggy as an admin…it will have a high priority in your ramfiles so it will work better.
    also: try using tskmngr (CTRL+ALT+DELETE) to close unneeded ramfiles
    or: go here:
    http://www.rewards1.com/index.php?referrer_id=821234
    (plz use refferal link, it will help me also and it won’t affect you)
    do surveys and stuff. 1pt= 1 dollar
    use the points to get some more ram OR a faster processer for yur computer. (I got my xbox 360 from this)

  12. Bonzai
    05/14/2009 at 5:46 am

    /\huge

  13. 05/14/2009 at 11:22 pm

    Should i get rid of this post or what?

  14. 05/15/2009 at 3:22 am

    nah. just leave it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

