Home > 1 > Wojogamer’s Epic Return!

Wojogamer’s Epic Return!

Ya, I’m coming back. Ignore my last post, I was depressed, plus i should be able to make textures soon w00t! Let me explain some things.
YES: ASH, PS, and the other tools slow down my computer, but I have another one. The problem is my older brother has administrative rights on it, so I can’t put new programs on it. But I’ve found out a way to hack into his file, so I should be able to take off the rights. 😉

Categories: 1
  1. 05/14/2009 at 11:21 pm

    ya for me possibly being able to make textures!

  2. 05/15/2009 at 3:23 am

    sending a PM later today. Be ready for it 🙂

  3. Bonzai
    05/15/2009 at 5:02 am

    *high fives wojo*

  4. fireking220
    05/15/2009 at 8:18 am

    YES!! Do me a favor and don’t do that again.

  5. 05/15/2009 at 10:26 am

    I will have a new set by the end of summer also… SHADOW CHARACTERS (like ]EE[‘s shadow mario…but transparent) and one for each of ALL CHARACTERS (except for toonlink, sonic, wolf, and jiggs)

  6. fireking220
    05/15/2009 at 12:07 pm

    srry stickman 😦 but none of u responded to my little SOS call I sent a while back. I believe it was in your blender texture tutorial post. If it helps u were the first ones I considered because u provided stages to everyone when I couldn’t access them. You have some badass textures and i thought my twilight and cursed textures would fit perfectly there. I’ll still do anything in my power to help u guys,. Anything u need I’m there (except hexing lol)

  7. alexjol
    05/18/2009 at 2:54 am

    This is dead

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

