Home > 1 > placeholder for 2 new textures

placeholder for 2 new textures

it might take a while, my internet is getting reall crappy (10 minutes to load this page)
update will have to wait

Categories: 1
  1. Bonzai
    06/20/2009 at 7:48 pm

    I’m on dial-up, but I get here in a minute.

  2. SmallSharkZ
    06/21/2009 at 4:49 am

    aight

  3. 06/21/2009 at 3:11 pm

    uploading will take a while…
    anyway, they are 2 emerald textures(Kirby, and falco…. I might have another one done by the time those 2 are uploaded)

  4. shell9840
    06/22/2009 at 1:30 pm

    @someonewhodied:

    I have a few questions for you, could you send me your contact information? I don’t see it anywhere on the site.

    My email is:
    eggburns (at) yahoo (dot) com

    Thank you,

    -SHeLL

  5. SHeLL
    06/23/2009 at 1:30 am

    Hey someonewhodied, I had a few questions about your textures that I wanted to discuss, what’s the best way to contact you?

    Thanks,

    -SHeLL

  6. 06/23/2009 at 6:50 am
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

