Home > 1 > King of Pop pronounced dead, yesterday at age 50.

King of Pop pronounced dead, yesterday at age 50.

This shocked me so as it did to others. Michael Jackson dead at the age of 50! Plus more sad news: he was planning a comeback for music in July but sadly it will never be… So sad, I really never thought he’d die while I’m still young. Man this is the most sad death I witnessed in my life yet. Man…

Categories: 1
  1. Asian Boy Remix
    06/27/2009 at 8:12 am

    he was gonna show us a new dance move wayyyyy better than the moonwalk :[
    a secret lost 4ever

  2. 06/27/2009 at 11:26 am

    he was a true legend, despite all the jokes people had about the child molestation charges and his appearance. i was fan, a big fan, not the biggest of course, but a big fan, and this news made my stomach turn, its hard to believe he’s gone, but when you think about that, he really isn’t gone, his music will live on forever on our radios, our ipods, cd’s…but most of all he’ll live on in our memory’s and hearts.

    i really want to do a texture in his memory but im lacking the tools on this new computer, can someone please send me ASH and a .pac for fox?

    here’s my email: edlahs_forever2007@yahoo.com

    thanks guys, yesterday will be unforgettable to many of us, RIP michael

  3. 06/27/2009 at 8:09 pm

    I could, Injured, I know it must have been a very sad day. VERY sad. I cannot believe he’s gone too. Sob…
    I’ll give you the tools.

  4. 06/27/2009 at 8:20 pm

    I cannot send you all the files for ASH, I cannot send you a e-mail. I could probably send you a file download for that.

  5. xion509
    06/28/2009 at 1:16 am

    Oooohhh shit. Just realized something. It’s the Thriller, it was a sign!

  6. 06/28/2009 at 3:33 am

    …huh?

  7. Bonzai
    06/28/2009 at 4:27 am

    He was a legend, too bad I didn’t care for his genre of music. Oh well, I experienced his greatness through Weird Al (whom is roughly the same age).

  8. 06/28/2009 at 6:38 am

    @Bonzai, lol.

  9. 06/29/2009 at 12:23 am

    There is suspicion of foul play but nothing’s certain until the autopsy reports come back.

  10. Bonzai
  11. 06/29/2009 at 3:18 am

    Oh no… my, I like Billy… man…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

