Home > \PN/ news > I am alone here

I am alone here

It seems of many things: some of my other members are gone for their reasons but a lot of them have left the scene. I am not sure what to do at this point so I am out to recruit people who would like to join and CAN texture hack/others and post here on their own time without me doing so. So if anyone who is a fan of here or would like to… please… comment below if you would and/or how you texture hack.

Audition on here will end September 5 2009. (mah birthday!) Until we get 16 members all together.

If you would like to JOIN, click this link below and email this application to mii, Power. Thank you for your time.
Application

Categories: \PN/ news
  1. Wolfy
    07/06/2009 at 7:42 pm

    Dude, that’s my birthday.

  2. 07/06/2009 at 8:55 pm

  3. 07/07/2009 at 9:39 am

    Okay. I would like to join a Power Nation. I have textures on bonzai Industries (click my name) but due to a Photobucket mishap, I lost abunch of my pictures. I do have atleast One texture showing if you would like to sample some of my greater, more previous work. Oh, I am an original Sonic fan so expect some well thought Sonic/Sega textures from me. Thank you.

  4. 07/07/2009 at 11:32 am

    caution, post has been hijacked by me. Now there is an application form
    enjoy! 😀

  5. 07/12/2009 at 1:41 am

    i’ve just started watching your work but i wouldn’t mind joining. I’ve made a couple of textures. They were on kittycorp but its down so theres some on my Youtube channel (click my name)

  6. 12/31/2009 at 10:59 pm

    I would attempt to join but I’m not really good enough and I’m on three teams already and I havemy own blog =P
    Wish you the best of luck finding people! =)

  7. 12/31/2009 at 11:36 pm

    jk

  8. CamisadoRush
    01/08/2010 at 8:43 pm

    Hey, I’d like to join! I was working on textures quite a while back, but I couldn’t join any teams so I just stopped. I got a new computer, but all I have to do is transfer all the files over and re-download to programs and I can start working on textures again! Please email me back!

    -CamisadoRush

  9. 01/28/2010 at 10:26 pm

    I’d love to join, but I don’t hack. It’s kinda hard.

  1. 12/31/2009 at 4:17 pm

Leave a Reply

