Home > \PN/ news > Proboards

Proboards

YESS, we got a neu forum for us! hehe! Now we have one, so let’s talk some.

It isn’t finnished but I’ll let you in as it gets better, because I dont want you to miss out already! So here:

http://powernation.proboards.com/

Make sure to bookmark this or save it! W00t!href

Categories: \PN/ news
  1. Bonzai
    07/14/2009 at 2:54 am

    This is gonna be fun :DDDDDDDD

  2. 07/14/2009 at 6:55 am

    did you already make me an account? it won’t let me go on as stickman. i just wanted to make sure before i go as my real name… or bigfoot

    • 07/14/2009 at 7:24 am

      no, I made that reserved so no one would get that already. You’re good to go, Stick.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

