Home > Stickman, Texture Hacks, Wario > Why am I never noticed?

Why am I never noticed?

This is my first texture since I left Power Nation that I’ve actually tried to make look pretty cool. Now it’s story time!

Ever notice that there is no Robin in the Batman movies that came out? What gives? Well, Wario was upset about this so he tried to revive the spirit of robin by wearing his Robin jammies around town and kicking butt while he’s at it. Without more words, here is Wario in Robin’s costume.

Note: This is a Warioman hack. If you replace this for a normal Wario texture, it will fight like normal Wario, but freeze at the end of the match if you don’t have the Warioman Fix code on.

Download

Categories: Stickman, Texture Hacks, Wario
  1. Elucifur
    07/13/2009 at 12:44 pm

    This is really good!

    And I love how the R is on his… man boob.

  2. Bonzai
    07/13/2009 at 8:09 pm

    Huh, I did not know you could do that. I need to try that some time. *gets idea for victory theme* Oh yeah, I like the texture.

  3. 07/13/2009 at 8:20 pm

    cool, stickman. lolz.

  4. mark
    08/24/2009 at 4:26 am

    nice i love the wario textures you make…especialy since i havent found any realy good 1’s for wario till i saw a few from you.

  5. 08/24/2009 at 6:38 am

    thanks man. I really need to start making more things… I have an idea in mind for annother wario texture as well (i love editing him. he fits any character, whether serious or funnny)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

