Home > Music, Stickman > Stickman’s Music Update 1

Stickman’s Music Update 1

When I was gone, I learned how to use Androu1’s brstm tool, so i made a lot of music. All the things I made when I was gone are all up for download on my  other site and will not be transferred here. Everything else though will be right here on Power Nation, so I bring you a small music update of songs I either had requested, or just songs I really liked. Anyway, here are the downloads

Action Type B- Yoshi’s Cookie

Sewer Surfin’- TMNT: Turtles in Time

Faron Woods- LoZ: Twilight Princess

Horse Race- LoZ: Majora’s Mask

Goron Race- LoZ: Majora’s Mask

Store: LoZ: Majora’s Mask

Note: the number in the title is just for reference purposes for me. It doesn’t necessarily mean there will be a part 2 shortly

Categories: Music, Stickman
  1. Bonzai
    07/16/2009 at 7:29 pm

    Hm, nice selection. (BTW I am really enjoying the Ocarina themes)

  2. 07/16/2009 at 7:47 pm

    heh, good work Stick. I’ll get to the page.

  3. MA BOI
    08/22/2009 at 4:32 pm

    can u do the ff7 boss battle song pleas k thnx 😀 jk but ya that would be really cool

    • 08/22/2009 at 7:56 pm

      I’ll add it to my list but let me warn you now, I have about 15 or more (private) requests that I haven’t started, but they will all get released at the same time. You motivated me to start working again, at least for now

      • MA BOI
        08/23/2009 at 5:15 pm

        cool

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

