Home > 1, Music > I have one last trick up my sleeve

I have one last trick up my sleeve

Anyone remember pokemon battle revolution?

And You all know esh by now right how they do whole game sound tracks?

well I’ll use their style with that for now because

(if you care. not the most exiteing soundtrack…) I have the

WHOLE battle portion of the soundtrack of the game 100% ripped.

So as my  farewell (I’ll be gone for a week fyi) take it.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VS4CBONC

and yes I’ll be back. So try not to replace me…

Next by me when I’m back will (most likely be) an

 old texture hack by me.  Hint:   HJS

Categories: 1, Music
  1. gehaga
    07/19/2009 at 3:50 am

    thnx see you in a week

    • xmodxgodx
      07/19/2009 at 4:00 am

      Starting tomarrow morning yeah. Still have SOME time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

