Home > Fox, Texture Hacks > Might as well introduce myself…

Might as well introduce myself…

Hello to everyone out there, I am Akuago220. I’m the newest member of Power Nation and I’m glad to be here. This post will also contain my first texture hack post, which is a revamped brawl representation of myself…

I am a variety user on Youtube. People know me for making music mashups, brawl recreations of famous flashes such as “Brawl Taunts” and Egoraptor’s “Awesome flash series,” and other random stuff. I’m also a texture hacker for Dairantou Glitchforce (which I co-founded), Lightning Stache (which I also am part of as a voice actor), and a member of C.L.A.S.H. (which I think is still on ground zero). Hopefully you’ll enjoy my texture contributions here and I’ll see you all again in another time, in another…post! Here’s my Youtube account if you’re interested: Akuago220

Categories: Fox, Texture Hacks
  1. coolguy36
    07/19/2009 at 7:00 pm

    are you leaving dairantou glitchforce?

    • 07/20/2009 at 3:09 am

      Not yet; I founded the site. MXXD, TimeMaster, and NightBlader did though.

      I will still post there, but I’ll post up textures that I believe are my best here.

  2. Bonzai
    07/19/2009 at 9:39 pm

    Welcum!

  3. gehaga
    07/19/2009 at 10:13 pm

    pleased 2 meet you

  4. 07/19/2009 at 10:19 pm

    Glad to have you on the team!

  5. 07/20/2009 at 2:44 am

    welcome, your textures look awesome; your representative is in teh Roster.

  6. TK 421
    07/20/2009 at 3:03 am

    Nice. Welcome to the show.

  7. 07/20/2009 at 3:46 am

    I think all characters have been Textured at least once in \PN/. …wait nvm keep them coming AA220.

  8. gehaga
    07/20/2009 at 7:49 am

    i guess i have to add my brawl representation of myself as my next post, or something even better.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

