Home > 1 > I’ma gonna have a moveset up for Toon Link soon.

I’ma gonna have a moveset up for Toon Link soon.

what I need to fix:
the effects loop is too fast and it freezes (loop 2 size 5 auras every 3 frames)
A longer attack range
a way to add effects to the tip of the sword.

what I need to know:
The best loop speed for size 5 auras
How to stretch an attack bubble
the bone id, X offset, Y offset, and Z offset of the tip of toon link’s sword

help me out guys

Categories: 1
  1. Kyzon
    08/13/2009 at 3:39 am

    to find the bone id. watch all his attacks.. and where u see the effect of that attack coming off thats where the bone is. hope that helps

    and with freezing… if you added it.. check the bones
    put it on a bone you know from another attack and the freeze should stop
    using bones that arent there are my main cause for freeze…

    cant wait to see your toonlink tho…
    My Ganon’s part one is done but will be revamped later and i’ve started on a new Link too ;p

  2. 08/13/2009 at 8:59 pm

    my toon link freezes because the loop speed is too quick

  3. Kyzon
    08/14/2009 at 12:04 pm

    hmmm
    did you try using the infinite loop command? it makes it loop till the animation ends

  4. 08/14/2009 at 2:39 pm

    I always use infinate loop

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

