Home > Halberd, Stage textures > Take a ride upon the Galaxia Cruiser!

Take a ride upon the Galaxia Cruiser!

This is actually an original idea I had while I was playing Super Mario Galaxy as Luigi. I then decided to make a galaxy-themed stage out of somewhere, and the Halberd was a great candidate. I wanted to make a stage that was galaxy-theme in general, not from StarFox, not from Super Mario Galaxy, not from Star Wars.

The ship’s called “Galaxia Cruiser” because it’s in the Halberd stage…and I didn’t really know what to call it. 😄

BTW, the ship and the character you play as are fighting in the middle of the Neon Nebula, a marvelous section of outer space revered for its illuminating beauty and vastness.

Categories: Halberd, Stage textures
  1. 09/02/2009 at 12:10 pm

    well not bad at all i am so impressed and by the way i am commenting from my friends phone while im at stony brook thnx tecnology

  2. TK 421
    09/02/2009 at 9:14 pm

    I should be typing an atuobiography for my Math class (I don’t get it) But that is cool. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

