Home > Gehaga > Guys I may have breast cancer… SERIOUSLY!

Guys I may have breast cancer… SERIOUSLY!

so for about 3 to 5 months my right nipple hurt when ever something  would touch it…

 

And about 4 weeks ago though i felt something under my right nipple and today i realized that it is quite noticable when you touch it. So i talked to my parents and think it is best for me to go to a doctor to get it checked out. I am very concerned about this and thought that i should post this so  i don’t have to type all this after it is confired as cancerous or benign, oh and for you immature children out there yes a man can be diagnosed with breast cancer.

Categories: Gehaga
  1. 09/08/2009 at 9:53 pm

    1st

  2. C.Olimar788
    09/09/2009 at 5:29 pm

    You have my prayers! O if you’re atheist I have my fingers crossed! Heck, both. I like both.

    Either way, I’m hoping for you!

  3. TK 421
    09/09/2009 at 7:16 pm

    Oh Snap!!!!!! I’ll prepare the helpful support drives. Have fun at the doctors.

  4. alexjol
    09/10/2009 at 9:52 am

    I hope it’s benign and doesn’t cause problems! Good luck!

  5. Leon
    09/10/2009 at 1:39 pm

    Geez, his is serious stuff, I hope it comes out clear D:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

