Home > 1 > um…not ssbb related but help?

um…not ssbb related but help?

as some of you know, I’m a nds hacker. I wanna make pokemon HG (j) codes but there is an antipiracy thing AND its in jpn.
Rom+patch
I don’t have the latest .net framework and I don’t have admin priveliges (and the latest mxp update blocked my bypass hack)
Can someone please patch the rom for me?

directions:
open the xdelta GUI
for the patch, use HGE_P.patch
for the rom use hg.nds
press patch
make sure that the rom is not 0 kb

upload and post link…
kthxinadvance

edit: nvrmnd, I found a bypass:
1. Reboot
2. Hold F8
3. Boot Safemode
4. Go to admin (usually no password)
5. Change your ACC to admin
6. Reboot
7. Profit

I’m keeping the stuff up if anyon wants it

Categories: 1
  1. catgowoof
    09/12/2009 at 5:54 am

    And I was just about to put it up for you as well :p

  2. TK 421
    09/12/2009 at 9:43 am

    Wait, I thought you needed help?

  3. 09/12/2009 at 1:22 pm

    I just figured it out a short while ago….owell
    I posted the anti-piracy fix on my vistor messages at gscntral

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

