Home > 1 > Yeah, sorry folks

Yeah, sorry folks

I quit

EDIT: NOW WITH A REASON

I’m leaving because I’m not needed here anymore, just like I wasn’t needed at StackSmash (lol, I quit again) but, saying that, that won’t change the fact this is probably the nicest Team I’ve been on, or talked to, and PowerMarshall, you’ve been a big help for me 😀 Thanks man

Later folks

Categories: 1
  1. 09/29/2009 at 6:09 pm

    Aww man… well this sucks… Take care, bud.
    You’re always welcome to come back

  2. TK 421
    10/03/2009 at 4:21 pm

    LEON WAS ON THIS TEAM!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

