Home > Gehaga > Textures To Look Foward To

Textures To Look Foward To

I’m @ school while i write this and i just want to tell you what i’m working on.

I saw the Maxwell on brawl breakers and i must say PHALE!!!!! have you seen it, not try to hurt anyones feelings but seriously it was terrible mainly because he did it on ness and not lucas who i thought was the ovious choice. My Maxwell is almost done.

I’m 95% percent done with my Commander Falcon moveset, i just don’t have a texture for him when i do release it.

A Strongbad MetaKnight, I would of released it a while ago if i could only edit the eyes, i use GIMP so i can’t.

Translusent~dorf(name implies everthing).

And i’m working on fusing Stack Smash’s mood camo snake(seen here: http://stacksmash.cultnet.net/?p=5277 ) with Syntax Error’s Old Snake texture creating, Octocamo Snake, yes i figured out how to make an emerald texture only cover a part of a character(i’ve only got it working on G&W).

Categories: Gehaga
  1. TK 421
    10/06/2009 at 8:12 pm

    I see, I just finished Golf Team today so I’ll get some textures out.

  2. fireking220
    10/08/2009 at 9:54 pm

    commander falcon huh. Theres a bit of irony right there. I was gonna do a army falcon and call him commander falcon xD He will be the very next texture i do too after the one im working on now

  3. 10/17/2009 at 3:07 pm

    i’ve been calling him commander falcon for a while just look back

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

