Home > SomeoneWhoDied > So sorry about my inactiveness guys…

So sorry about my inactiveness guys…

I got recon armor on halo 3 and I’ve been too busy showing it off to do any ssbb hax…
I’ll prolly get back to ssbb in 2-3 weeks

Categories: SomeoneWhoDied
  1. Leon
    10/08/2009 at 4:50 pm

    lol Gaylo 3 … I mean Halo >_>

    • catgowoof
      10/08/2009 at 6:12 pm

      Haha, you put gay and halo together, to represent it’s homosexuality. Very funny.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

