Home > TK 421 > Hey guys.

Hey guys.

Yeah I think I’m done.

Well, done with SSBB hacking. I do have a few textures left but I think I found a better game to hack. I started work on Star Wars Battlefront 2 hacks and well, I find it more interesting. Who knows maybe I’ll bring Star Wars hacks to \PN/. As for now, I’ll get you guys some of my last hacks.

Categories: TK 421
  1. 11/27/2009 at 3:29 pm

    good bye sweet prince though i’m not one to talk i just dicovered action swaping thnx to smashbox, i gave my commander falcon snake NAir. and i just keep promising updates but i never deliver cause i always find something better or new to do when im in th middle of a project.

  2. TheGreenAlloy
    12/03/2009 at 2:55 pm

    Now we’re even: EpicSmashBros.GT has new forums! http://epicsmasbrosgt.myfreeforum.org/

    You did this on us, you… !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

