Home > Gehaga, Model Hacks > A Simple Model Hack

A Simple Model Hack

I’ve been making promises about updates and not delivering so i give you this.

Its 2 simple model swaps. I took the Ice Climbers and made a file with Nana replaced with Popo and a file with Popo replaced with Nana. So you can play as 2 Popo’s or 2 Nana’s. It’s pretty basic I know. Also I have not tried this out yet it might crash but i doubt it. Put it in your Popo folder. (IOU screenshots.)

DOWNLOAD: http://www.mediafire.com/?m5aymzuzuo4

I’ve been working on Commander Falcon. I gave him some of snakes attacks because i think they fit well. I’ll Try to get screenshots for him.

Categories: Gehaga, Model Hacks
  1. squilliamthecoolest
    12/02/2009 at 9:45 am

    HOW BOUT TWO PIKACHUS!?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

