Home > \PN/ news > Dead no mas!

Dead no mas!

Hi there, I am back with good and bad news.

Look:

Categories: \PN/ news
  1. TheGreenAlloy
    12/03/2009 at 6:42 pm

    I guess we can wait. ^_^

  2. 12/03/2009 at 6:49 pm

    All said with this, I am, though working on something very secret.

    HINT: He looks nothing like his name.(Animal)

    • TheGreenAlloy
      12/03/2009 at 6:59 pm

      Cool! You’re working on a human. ^_^

  3. 12/03/2009 at 7:05 pm

    @powermarshall

    if its Captain Falcon i’m agonna have too smash some heads in.

    EDIT: wow i completely forgot about the reply function 😥

  4. 12/03/2009 at 8:56 pm

    Great to see you back (even though I’m not)
    is animal the awesome drummer from the muppets band?

    • 12/04/2009 at 7:15 pm

      Animal wasn’t what I meant, but I already said it anyways; it’s Greyfox.

      • TheGreenAlloy
        12/04/2009 at 8:33 pm

        I told you it was a human! 😄

  5. 12/06/2009 at 3:37 pm

    I might scratch GreyFox if I do not get a reponsive PM from ChiboSempai on SmashBoards, as I started on Shadow.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

