Home > TK 421 > I forgot I was a member here

I forgot I was a member here

So I, TK 421, have gone under an assumed name and left my past behind.

Well, not really. I started editing a Star Wars site called Wookieepedia and changed my username to RC 1138. It just realized that I was stilla member at \PN/ and I thought again, “I NEVER FINISHED THE WEIRD AL PROJECT!!!!!!OMGZ!!!!!!!!!!”. Well, I’ll finish that and maybe bring some hacks from other games to this site (and also some cool HomeBrew stuff I found). So, uh, I’m back I guess. HI PM! I MISSED YOU!

Categories: TK 421
  1. TK 421
    01/08/2010 at 4:15 pm

    does anyone here comment?

  2. TK 421
    01/08/2010 at 4:21 pm

    Oh yeah, has anyone figured out models yet?

    • 01/10/2010 at 2:00 am

      not really, but they can be edited

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

