Archive

Archive for 03/29/2009

Tails, the One Tailed Fox

i wasnt originally gonna put this on power nation because after i made him i learned MeowMix had made one…but after checking it out i decided this would still be awesome to post here because well, a few teams out there have their own versions of certain textures ( swear i’ve seen like 4 shadows out there), and this is my version of  Tails

Read more…

Categories: injured2day, Texture Hacks

Filler

03/29/2009 8 comments

It’s been quiet… too quiet.
I was bored so I decided to check out what Kyogre would look like green. I was just testing out some Photoshop tools and it looked cool in the pictures

It’s not that pretty, but I like it better than the blue normal one.

Read more…

Categories: Stickman

SUPER EXTRA UPDATE OF 5

DL it here:
http://www.mediafire.com/?92gyj0omtma

includes:all textures by me

new:
CSP pics for all my textures
new textures:
Shadow (replaces orange/yellow wristband sonic)
Inverted Pit(replaces Green Pit)
Redder TL (like blue)(Replaces Red TL)
Greener TL (Like blue)(Replaces Green TL)
Purpler TL (Like blue)(replaces Purple TL)

note:Sry guyz, don’t have enuff time to make pics